Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Roger Lawrence (Chair)

c/o Labour Leaders Office
Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550352

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bilson (Vice-Chair)

38 Larches Lane
Wolverhampton
WV3 9PX

01902 710234
07774 710920

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as a CSV file

peter.bilson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as a CSV file

steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Val Gibson

7 Walcot Gardens
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 0UL

07771 836453

Download Councillor Val Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Gibson contact details as a CSV file

val.gibson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Miles

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07881 358631

Download Councillor Louise Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Miles contact details as a CSV file

louise.miles@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Malcolm

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07881 358654

Download Councillor Hazel Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

hazel.malcolm@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Moran

47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

07469 410596

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as a CSV file

lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor John C Reynolds

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836760

Download Councillor John C Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

john.reynolds@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 341009
07775 007991

Download Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE contact details as a CSV file

sandra.samuels@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Sweet

Twyning
Primrose Lane
Fallings Park
Wolverhampton
WV10 8RN

01902 562275
07771 836318

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Sweet contact details as a CSV file

paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk