Councillor Anwen Muston

Party: Labour

Ward: East Park

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

East Park Library, Hurstbourne Cresent, WV1 2EE between 10.30- 11.30am
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018

Baitul Atta Mosque, Willenhall Road between 6.30-7.30pm
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Thursday, 15 February 2018
Thursday, 22 March 2018
Thursday, 19 April 2018

Portobello Community Centre, Hill Road, WV13 3TT between 10.30-11.30am
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Bus. phone:  01902 551217 / 551218

Email:  anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07881 358606

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 05/05/2016 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 49 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (10 councillors) and the other seat is held by UKIP (one).