Councillor Anwen Muston

Party: Labour

Ward: East Park

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

East Park Library, Hurstbourne Cresent, WV1 2EE between 10.30- 11.30am
Saturday, 2 June 2018
Saturday, 4 August 2018
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019

Baitul Atta Mosque, Willenhall Road between 6.30-7.30pm
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Thursday, 27 September 2018
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Thursday, 25 April 2019

Function Room, Red Lion, 252 Bilston Road WV2 2HU between 6.30pm and 7.30pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Wednesday, 2 August 2018
Wednesday, 25 October 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2019
Wednesday, 28 March 2019

Portobello Community Centre, Hill Road, WV13 3TT between 10.30-11.30am
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Saturday, 3 November 2018
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Saturday, 6 April 2019

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Bus. phone:  01902 551217 / 551218

Email:  anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07881 358606

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 05/05/2016 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 51 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (9 councillors).