Councillor Martin Waite

Party: Labour

Ward: Penn

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Springdale Methodist Church, Warstones Road, WV4 4LF. 10am to 11am
Saturday, 5 January 2019
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Saturday, 6 April 2019

Penn Library, Coalway Avenue, WV3 7LT. 10am to 11am
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Saturday, 20 April 2019

Oak Room, St Bartholomew's Church, 5pm to 6pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Contact information

Home address: 
37 Wynn Road
Penn
Wolverhampton
WV4 4AJ

Mobile:  07881 358604

Email:  martin.waite@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Martin Waite contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 03/05/2012 -

Additional Information

Twitter: @pennlabourwww.twitter.com/pennlabour

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pennlabour

 

 

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 51 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (9 councillors).