Councillor Roger Lawrence

Title: Leader of the Council

Party: Labour

Political grouping: Labour and Co-operative Party

Ward: St Peter's

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Ground floor, Wolverhampton City Council, Civic Centre, 11.00am to 12.00noon.
(Access from Wulfruna Street entrance)
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Saturday, 15 June 2019
Saturday, 13 July 2019

For the above surgeries please telephone to make an appointment prior to attending on (01902) 550352

You can also make an appointment to suit your diary by calling (01902) 550352

Firsbrook House, Firsbrook Close WV6 0UD between 6.00 - 7.00pm (Councillor Moran)
Thursday, 17 January 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Thursday, 18 April 2019
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Labour Leaders Office
Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Bus. phone:  01902 550352

Email:  roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 05/05/1983 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 51 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (9 councillors).