Councillor Rita Potter

Party: Labour

Ward: Wednesfield North

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

The Hub at Ashmore Park, Griffith Drive 6.00-7.00pm
Friday, 18 January 2019
Friday, 15 February 2019
Friday, 15 March 2019
Friday, 19 April 2019

Ashmore Nursery School, Ashmore Park 3.00-4.00pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019
Thursday, 7 February 2019
Thursday, 7 March 2019
Thursday, 11 April 2019

Wood End School, Wood End Road 6.00- 7.00pm
Thursday, 17 Janary 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Thursday, 18 April 2019

Contact information

Home address: 
17 Stephens Close
Ashmore Park
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 2EU

Phone:  01902 654599

Bus. mobile:  07584 175407

Bus. email:  rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 06/05/2010 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (8 councillors) and there are currently 2 vacant seats.