Councillor Sohail Khan

Party: Conservative

Ward: Tettenhall Regis

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Claregate Playing Fields Pavilion 6pm - 7pm last Wednesday of the month
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Tettenhall Library 10am - 11am first Saturday of the month
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Saturday, 6 April 2019
Saturday, 4 May 2019
Saturday, 1 June 2019
Saturday, 6 July 2019

Contact information

Home address: 
20 Craddock Street
Wolverhampton
WV6 0QJ

Bus. phone:  01902 551217

Bus. mobile:  07811 753669

Bus. email:  Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Sohail Khan contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 04/05/2018 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (8 councillors) and there are currently 2 vacant seats.