Councillor Lynne Moran

Party: Labour

Ward: St Peter's

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Ground floor, Wolverhampton City Council, Civic Centre, 11.00am to 12.00noon.
(Access from Wulfruna Street entrance)
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Saturday, 15 June 2019
Saturday, 13 July 2019

For the above surgeries please telephone to make an appointment prior to attending on (01902) 550352
You can also make an appointment to suit your diary by calling (01902) 550352

Whitmore Reans Library, Bargate Drive WV6 0UD between 10 - 11am (Cllr Ahmed)
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Tuesday, 2 July 2019

Firsbrook House, Firsbrook Close WV6 0UD between 6.00 - 7.00pm (Councillor Moran)
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Thursday, 18 April 2019
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Contact information

Home address: 
47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

Mobile:  07469 410596

Email:  lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2015 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (8 councillors) and there are currently 2 vacant seats.