Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (Substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (Substitute)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day (Substitute)

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Summer

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day Substitute