Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Friday, 18th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet13/11 - Committee Room 3, Third Floor - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Friday, 15th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet04/12 - Committee Room 3, Third Floor - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Friday, 14th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet19/02 - Committee Room 3, Third Floor - Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton WV1 1SH

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020