Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Friday, 11th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Friday, 25th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Friday, 16th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (Substitute)

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Friday, 15th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021