Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Friday, 17th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Summer

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day Substitute

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day Substitute

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023