Calendar

Events from week 26, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Friday, 9th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Friday, 30th July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Holiday

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day (Substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (Substitute)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day (Substitute)

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022