Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Friday, 12th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Friday, 12th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Friday, 14th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Friday, 30th July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Holiday

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021