Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Friday, 28th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Friday, 3rd April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holday (VE Day)

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Friday, 15th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Friday, 31st July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day (Substitute)

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021