Contact details

Corporate Parenting Board

Councillor Beverley Momenabadi (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07973 665182

Download Councillor Beverley Momenabadi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Momenabadi contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Momenabadi@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Bateman

3A Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Bateman contact details as a CSV file

mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Brookfield

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/551218 Office

Download Councillor Paula Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

paula.brookfield@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Dalton

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07973 664949

Download Councillor Wendy Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Dalton contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Dalton@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jasbinder Dehar

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

07973 665278
07958 561731

Download Councillor Jasbinder Dehar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasbinder Dehar contact details as a CSV file

Jas.Dehar@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Haynes

134 Mount Road
Penn
Wolverhampton
WV4 5RX

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07971 837359

Download Councillor Stephanie Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Haynes contact details as a CSV file

Stephanie.Haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Asha Mattu

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07931 784893

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as a CSV file

asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Potter

17 Stephens Close
Ashmore Park
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 2EU

01902 654599
07941 882317

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as a CSV file

rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07825 530447

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh contact details as a CSV file

mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Udey Singh

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07941 022251

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as a CSV file

udey.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk