Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Obaida Ahmed, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 551218, 07811 753752, Obaida.Ahmed@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Appleby, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 18, 07976 751288, paul.appleby@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Harman Banger, 215 Bilston Road, Wolverhampton, , , WV2 2HT, , 07771 836919, harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Bateman, 3A Broad Lane North, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV12 5UH, 01922 403960, , mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bateman MBE, 3a Broad Lane North, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV12 5UH, 01922 403960, , philip.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07881 358602, payal.bedi-chadha@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bennett, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 551218, 07973 665277, Simon.Bennett@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bilson, 38 Larches Lane, Wolverhampton, , , WV3 9PX, 01902 710234, 07774 710920, peter.bilson@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Birch, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551218 / 17, 07779 974843, olivia.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P., c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551218 / 17, 07880 736060, paul.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bolshaw, 35 Richmond Road, Finchfield, Wolverhampton, , WV3 9JA, 01902 773403, 07881 358658, alan.bolshaw@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Brackenridge, c/o Civic Centre, 3rd Floor, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , 07552 211600, CouncillorGreg.Brackenridge@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Brookfield, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550352, , labourleadersoffice@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Brookfield, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551218 /17, 07460 722639, paula.brookfield@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Butt, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07773 192321, alan.butt@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Collingswood, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07880 175071, craig.collingswood@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Coogan, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 /18, 07392 137488, jacqui.coogan@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Crofts, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 18, 07779 974976, jonathan.crofts@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Darke, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836744, claire.darke@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jasbinder Dehar, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 551217, 07973 665278, Jas.Dehar@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Evans, 66 Blackhalve Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1BH, 01902 861498, , steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Evans, 66 Blackhalve Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1BH, 01902 861498, , valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836630, bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836906, mike.hardacre@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Haynes, 134 Mount Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, , WV4 5RX, 01902 827204, , christopher.haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07970 244254, Celia.Hibbert@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Inston, 95 Helming Drive, Wolverhampton, , , WV1 2AH, 01902 459697, 07919 626209, keith.inston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jasbir Jaspal, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07881 358600, jasbir.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836088, milkinder.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rashpal Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 18, 07976882469, rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07469 410595, rupinderjit.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sohail Khan, 20 Craddock Street, Wolverhampton, , , WV6 0QJ, 01902 551217, 07811 753669, Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Lawrence, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 18, 07771 836751, roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Leach, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836016, linda.leach@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Malcolm, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07881 358654, hazel.malcolm@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Asha Mattu, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 551217/18, 07931 784893, asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , , 07811 752725, Barbara.McGarrity@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Miles, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07881 358631, louise.miles@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Momenabadi, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 551217/18, 07973 665182, Beverley.Momenabadi@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Moran, 47 Bickeley Road, Bilston, Wolverhampton, , WV14 7BT, , 07469 410596, lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anwen Muston, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07881 358606, anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Page, 5 Stowheath Place, Off Stowheath Lane, Wolverhampton, , WV1 2TE, , 07931 316215, philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Potter, 17 Stephens Close, Ashmore Park, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, WV11 2EU, 01902 654599, 07584 175407, rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor John C Reynolds, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836760, john.reynolds@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Roberts MBE, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 551217/18, 07811 754920, Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor John Rowley, 28 Dudley Walk, Goldthorn Park, Wolverhampton, WV4 5HD, , , 01902 566340, 07771 836950, john.rowley@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Zee Russell, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07880 176838, zee.russell@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 341009, 07775 007991, sandra.samuels@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Siarkiewicz, 18 Nethy Drive, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton, , WV6 8TF, 01902 758562, , caroline.siarkiewicz@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Simkins, 72 Meldon Drive, Bradley, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 8BG, 01902 490316, 07775 007989, stephen.simkins@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Simm, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 551217/18, 07811 755119, Clare.Simm@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07825 530447, mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Singh, 53 Bolton Road, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1UB, 01902 563741, 07584 491247, paul.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Udey Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217/ 551218, 07941 022251, udey.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Stevenson MP, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217/18, 07811 753886, Jane.Stevenson@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Sweet, Twyning, Primrose Lane, Fallings Park, Wolverhampton, WV10 8RN, 01902 562275, 07771 836318, paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07557 848073, cllrsweetman@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Thompson, Perton Springs, 25 Perton Road, Wightwick, Wolverhampton, WV6 8DN, 01902 766887, 07951 551308, wendy.thompson@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Waite, 37 Wynn Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, , WV4 4AJ, , 07881 358604, martin.waite@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Yardley, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07580 087935, jonathan.yardley@wolverhampton.gov.uk