Mailing list

Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Louise Miles, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 551217 / 551218, 07881 358631, louise.miles@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Brookfield, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550352, , labourleadersoffice@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Harman Banger, 215 Bilston Road, Wolverhampton, , , WV2 2HT, , 07771 836919, harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Evans, 66 Blackhalve Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1BH, 01902 861498, , steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836906, mike.hardacre@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jasbir Jaspal, Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07881 358600, jasbir.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Leach, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836016, linda.leach@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor John C Reynolds, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836760, john.reynolds@wolverhampton.gov.uk