Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Inston, 95 Helming Drive, Wolverhampton, , , WV1 2AH, 01902 459697, 07919 626209, keith.inston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Anwen Muston, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07881 358606, anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Birch, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07779 974843, olivia.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Butt, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07773 192321, alan.butt@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jasbinder Dehar, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 07973 665278, 07958 561731, Jas.Dehar@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07970 244254, Celia.Hibbert@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rashpal Kaur, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07976882469, rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Asha Mattu, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07931 784893, asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Page, 5 Stowheath Place, Off Stowheath Lane, Wolverhampton, , WV1 2TE, 07816 085163, 07931 316215, philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Yardley, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07580 087935, jonathan.yardley@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Thompson, Perton Springs, 25 Perton Road, Wightwick, Wolverhampton, WV6 8DN, 01902 766887, 07951 551308, wendy.thompson@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Randle, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07919 626110, Andy.Randle@wolverhampton.gov.uk