Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Beverley Momenabadi, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 665182, Beverley.Momenabadi@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Bateman, 3A Broad Lane North, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV12 5UH, 01922 403960, , mary.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Brookfield, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07460 722639, paula.brookfield@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Dalton, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 664949, Wendy.Dalton@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jasbinder Dehar, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 07973 665278, 07958 561731, Jas.Dehar@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Haynes, 134 Mount Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, , WV4 5RX, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837359, Stephanie.Haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Asha Mattu, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07931 784893, asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Potter, 17 Stephens Close, Ashmore Park, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, WV11 2EU, 01902 654599, 07584 175407, rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07825 530447, mak.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Udey Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07941 022251, udey.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk