Mailing list

Children,Young People and Families Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cyril Randles, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rita Potter, 17 Stephens Close, Ashmore Park, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, WV11 2EU, 01902 654599, 07584 175407, rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Simm, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07811 755119, Clare.Simm@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Sweet, Twyning, Primrose Lane, Fallings Park, Wolverhampton, WV10 8RN, 01902 562275, 07771 836318, paul.sweet@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Qaiser Azeem, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07773 191019, Qaiser.Azeem@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Burden, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 843811, Chris.Burden@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Collinge, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837234, Adam.Collinge@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Dalton, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 664949, Wendy.Dalton@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Evans, 66 Blackhalve Lane, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, , WV11 1BH, 01902 861498, , valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Haynes, 134 Mount Road, Penn, Wolverhampton, , WV4 5RX, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837359, Stephanie.Haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jaspreet Jaspal, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07584 175345, Jaspreet.Jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Asha Mattu, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SH, , , 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07931 784893, asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian (Jill) Wildman, 55 Hill Street, Bradley, Bilston, , WV14 8SB, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837375, Jill.Wildman@wolverhampton.gov.uk