WARNING: If you are seeing this page the template cannot be found, the system will continue to function in text mode.



Mailing list

City of Wolverhampton SACRE

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Martin Gomberg (Chair), (Address not supplied)
Akeel Ahmed, (Address not supplied)
Jaswinder Singh Chaggar, (Address not supplied)
Mark Cooper, (Address not supplied)
Kay Cresswell-Green, (Address not supplied)
Ourmala Devi, (Address not supplied)
Yvonne Fegan, (Address not supplied)
Fr. Craig Fullard, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836906, mike.hardacre@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Rev. Stephen Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Daniel Lee, (Address not supplied)
Ven. Bante Tejwant, (Address not supplied)
Rebecca Wood, (Address not supplied)


© modern.gov