Mailing list

Governance and Ethics Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tersaim Singh, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07971 837363, tersaim.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Crofts, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07779 974976, jonathan.crofts@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P., c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07929831344, paul.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Darke, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, , 07771 836744, claire.darke@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, , 07970 244254, Celia.Hibbert@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Potter, 17 Stephens Close, Ashmore Park, Wednesfield, Wolverhampton, WV11 2EU, 01902 654599, 07584 175407, rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor John C Reynolds, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07771 836760, john.reynolds@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE, c/o Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1SH, 01902 341009, 07775 007991, sandra.samuels@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bennett, c/o Civic Centre, St Peters Square, Wolverhampton, , WV1 1RG, 01902 550200 (Support Office), 07973 665277, Simon.Bennett@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Thompson, Perton Springs, 25 Perton Road, Wightwick, Wolverhampton, WV6 8DN, 01902 766887, 07951 551308, wendy.thompson@wolverhampton.gov.uk