Contact details

Select Committee: The Wolverhampton Pound - Procurement, Contract Management, and Commissioning

Councillor Susan Roberts MBE (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07811 754920

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Appleby (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07976 751288

Download Councillor Paul Appleby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Appleby contact details as a CSV file

paul.appleby@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Crofts

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07779 974976

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.crofts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as a CSV file

valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07811 752725

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.McGarrity@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Potter

17 Stephens Close
Ashmore Park
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 2EU

01902 654599
07941 882317

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Potter contact details as a CSV file

rita.potter@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Zee Russell

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07880 176838

Download Councillor Zee Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zee Russell contact details as a CSV file

zee.russell@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07557 848073

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as a CSV file

cllrsweetman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Ellis Turrell

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07971 843840

Download Councillor Ellis Turrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellis Turrell contact details as a CSV file

Ellis.Turrell@wolverhampton.gov.uk