Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ian Brookfield (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550352

Download Councillor Ian Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

labourleadersoffice@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bilson (Vice-Chair)

38 Larches Lane
Wolverhampton
WV3 9PX

01902 710234
07774 710920

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as a CSV file

peter.bilson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Harman Banger

215 Bilston Road
Wolverhampton
WV2 2HT

07771 836919

Download Councillor Harman Banger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harman Banger contact details as a CSV file

harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Evans contact details as a CSV file

steve.evans4@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836906

Download Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre contact details as a CSV file

mike.hardacre@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jasbir Jaspal

Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07881 358600

Download Councillor Jasbir Jaspal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasbir Jaspal contact details as a CSV file

jasbir.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Leach

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836016

Download Councillor Linda Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Leach contact details as a CSV file

linda.leach@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Miles

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07881 358631

Download Councillor Louise Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Miles contact details as a CSV file

louise.miles@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor John C Reynolds

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836760

Download Councillor John C Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John C Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

john.reynolds@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 341009
07775 007991

Download Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE contact details as a CSV file

sandra.samuels@wolverhampton.gov.uk