Contact details

Health Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Obaida Ahmed

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

01902 551218
07811 753752

Download Councillor Obaida Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Obaida Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Obaida.Ahmed@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Tracy Cresswell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836630

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as a CSV file

bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal

Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836088

Download Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal contact details as a CSV file

milkinder.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Moran

47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

07469 410596

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as a CSV file

lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Page (Chair)

5 Stowheath Place
Off Stowheath Lane
Wolverhampton
WV1 2TE

07931 316215

Download Councillor Phil Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Page contact details as a CSV file

philip.page@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Roberts MBE

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07811 754920

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Singh (Vice-Chair)

53 Bolton Road
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1UB

01902 563741
07584 491247

Download Councillor Paul Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Singh contact details as a CSV file

paul.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Thompson

Perton Springs
25 Perton Road
Wightwick
Wolverhampton
WV6 8DN

01902 766887
07951 551308

Download Councillor Wendy Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Thompson contact details as a CSV file

wendy.thompson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Dana Tooby

(Address not supplied)

Rose Urkovskis

(Address not supplied)