Contact details

Our Council Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Alan Bolshaw

35 Richmond Road
Finchfield
Wolverhampton
WV3 9JA

01902 773403
07881 358658

Download Councillor Alan Bolshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Bolshaw contact details as a CSV file

alan.bolshaw@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07881 358602

Download Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha contact details as a CSV file

payal.bedi-chadha@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal

Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836088

Download Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal contact details as a CSV file

milkinder.jaspal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Roberts MBE

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07811 754920

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bennett

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

01902 551218
07973 665277

Download Councillor Simon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Bennett@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P.

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551218 / 551217
07929831344

Download Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P. contact details as a CSV file

paul.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Lawrence

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07771 836751

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

roger.lawrence@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Malcolm

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07881 358654

Download Councillor Hazel Malcolm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Malcolm contact details as a CSV file

hazel.malcolm@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836630

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as a CSV file

bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Udey Singh (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/ 551218
07941 022251

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as a CSV file

udey.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk