Contact details

Equalities Advisory Group

Councillor Alan Butt

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

07773 192321

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Butt contact details as a CSV file

alan.butt@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Crofts

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 18
07779 974976

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Crofts contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.crofts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836630

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal contact details as a CSV file

bhupinder.gakhal@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836906

Download Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre contact details as a CSV file

mike.hardacre@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sohail Khan

20 Craddock Street
Wolverhampton
WV6 0QJ

01902 551217
07811 753669

Download Councillor Sohail Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sohail Khan contact details as a CSV file

Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Asha Mattu (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/18
07931 784893

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as a CSV file

asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07811 752725

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.McGarrity@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Anwen Muston

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217 / 551218
07881 358606

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as a CSV file

anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk