Contact details

Adults and Safer City Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Qaiser Azeem

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07773 191019

Download Councillor Qaiser Azeem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaiser Azeem contact details as a CSV file

Qaiser.Azeem@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Harman Banger

215 Bilston Road
Wolverhampton
WV2 2HT

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07771 836919

Download Councillor Harman Banger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harman Banger contact details as a CSV file

harman.banger@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bennett

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07973 665277

Download Councillor Simon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Bennett@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Birch

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07779 974843

Download Councillor Olivia Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Birch contact details as a CSV file

olivia.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Evans (Chair)

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as a CSV file

valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Haynes

134 Mount Road
Penn
Wolverhampton
WV4 5RX

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07971 837359

Download Councillor Stephanie Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Haynes contact details as a CSV file

Stephanie.Haynes@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rashpal Kaur

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07976882469

Download Councillor Rashpal Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashpal Kaur contact details as a CSV file

rashpal.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07469 410595

Download Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur contact details as a CSV file

rupinderjit.kaur@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sohail Khan (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1RG

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07811 753669

Download Councillor Sohail Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sohail Khan contact details as a CSV file

Sohail.khan@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Moran

47 Bickeley Road
Bilston
Wolverhampton
WV14 7BT

07469 410596

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Moran contact details as a CSV file

lynne.moran@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Anwen Muston

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 550200 (Support Office)
07881 358606

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anwen Muston contact details as a CSV file

anwen.muston@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07557 848073

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as a CSV file

cllrsweetman@wolverhampton.gov.uk