Contact details

Stronger City Economy Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Philip Bateman MBE

3a Broad Lane North
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV12 5UH

01922 403960

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bateman MBE contact details as a CSV file

philip.bateman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07881 358602

Download Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha contact details as a CSV file

payal.bedi-chadha@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P.

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551218 / 17
07880 736060

Download Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P. contact details as a CSV file

paul.birch@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Collingswood

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07880 175071

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Collingswood contact details as a CSV file

craig.collingswood@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Darke

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07771 836744

Download Councillor Claire Darke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Darke contact details as a CSV file

claire.darke@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Evans

66 Blackhalve Lane
Wednesfield
Wolverhampton
WV11 1BH

01902 861498

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Evans contact details as a CSV file

valerie.evans@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Asha Mattu

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/18
07931 784893

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asha Mattu contact details as a CSV file

asha.mattu@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07811 752725

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.McGarrity@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Roberts MBE

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/18
07811 754920

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Roberts MBE contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Roberts@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Udey Singh (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peters Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

01902 551217/ 551218
07941 022251

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Udey Singh contact details as a CSV file

udey.singh@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman (Chair)

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07557 848073

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman contact details as a CSV file

cllrsweetman@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Yardley

c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

07580 087935

Download Councillor Jonathan Yardley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Yardley contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.yardley@wolverhampton.gov.uk