Election results for Tettenhall Regis

City Council Elections Thursday 7 May 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Tettenhall Regis - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Jonathan Andrew Yardley The Conservative Party Candidate 3299 51% Elected
Chester Smith-Morrison Labour Party 1907 30% Not elected
Doug Hope UK Independence Party (UKIP) 959 15% Not elected
Peter George Hollis Liberal Democrat 252 4% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 6417
Number of ballot papers issued 6439
Number of ballot papers rejected 22
Share of the votes (%)
Jonathan Andrew Yardley 51% Elected
Chester Smith-Morrison 30% Not elected
Doug Hope 15% Not elected
Peter George Hollis 4% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate2
Want of Official Mark20
Total rejected22