WARNING: If you are seeing this page the template cannot be found, the system will continue to function in text mode.



Election results for Heath Town

City Council Elections Thursday 5 May 2016 - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Heath Town - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Jasbir Kaur Jaspal Labour Party 1097 57% Elected
Fortune Sibanda The Conservative Party Candidate 471 25% Not elected
Jarrad Williams Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 177 9% Not elected
Alan William Bamber Liberal Democrats 165 9% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1910
Number of ballot papers issued 1921
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Share of the votes (%)
Jasbir Kaur Jaspal 57% Elected
Fortune Sibanda 25% Not elected
Jarrad Williams 9% Not elected
Alan William Bamber 9% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate3
Want of Official Mark8
Total rejected11


© modern.gov