Election results for Ettingshall

City Council Elections Thursday 5 May 2016 - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Ettingshall - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Zee Russell Labour Party 1724 70% Elected
Adam Ansari The Conservative Party Candidate 394 16% Not elected
Jennifer Cooper Socialist Labour Party 343 14% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2461
Number of ballot papers issued 2506
Number of ballot papers rejected 45
Share of the votes (%)
Zee Russell 70% Elected
Adam Ansari 16% Not elected
Jennifer Cooper 14% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate16
Want of Official Mark29
Total rejected45