City Council Elections Thursday 5 May 2016 - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for City Area
City Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bilston East Payal Bedi-Chadha Labour Party
Bilston North Linda Mary Leach Labour Party
Blakenhall John Jeffery Rowley Labour Party
Bushbury North Hazel Malcolm Labour Party
Bushbury South and Low Hill Peter Alan Bilson Labour Party
East Park Anwen Dawn Muston Labour Party
Ettingshall Zee Russell Labour Party
Fallings Park Ian Brookfield Labour Party
Graiseley John Charles Reynolds The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate
Heath Town Jasbir Kaur Jaspal Labour Party
Merry Hill Alan David Bolshaw Labour Party
Oxley Louise Margaret Miles Labour Party
Park Claire Darke Labour Party
Penn Martin Wintour Waite Labour Party
Spring Vale Mak Singh Labour Party
St Peters Roger Charles Lawrence The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate
Tettenhall Regis Udey Singh The Conservative Party Candidate
Tettenhall Wightwick Arun Photay The Conservative Party Candidate
Wednesfield North Philip Thomas Alexander Bateman The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate
Wednesfield South Paula Christine Brookfield Labour Party