City Council Elections Thursday 7 May 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for City Area
City Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bilston East Val Gibson Labour Party
Bilston North Welcome Koussoukama Labour Party
Blakenhall Harbans Singh Bagri Labour Party
Bushbury North Ian James Angus Labour Party
Bushbury South and Low Hill Peter Edward O`Neill Labour Party
East Park Harman Shah Banger The Labour Party Candidate
Ettingshall Sandra Marcella Samuels Labour Party
Fallings Park Valerie Evans Labour Party
Graiseley Elias Masih Mattu The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate
Heath Town Milkinderpal Singh Jaspal Labour Party
Merry Hill Chris Haynes The Conservative Party Candidate
Oxley Ian George Claymore Labour Party
Park Michael Owen Hardacre The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate
Penn Paul Singh The Conservative Party Candidate
Spring Vale Rupinderjit Kaur Labour Party
St Peters Lynne Moran Labour Party
Tettenhall Regis Jonathan Andrew Yardley The Conservative Party Candidate
Tettenhall Wightwick Wendy Elizabeth Mary Thompson The Conservative Party Candidate
Wednesfield North Rita Teressa Potter Labour Party
Wednesfield South Bhupinder Singh Gakhal Labour Party