Issue details

Capital Budget Outturn 2019-2020 including Quarter One Capital Monitoring 2020-2021

To approve the capital budget outturn 2019-2020 including quarter one capital monitoring 2020-2021.

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 19/05/2020

Decision due: 8 Jul 2020 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Capital budget outturn 2019-2020 including quarter one capital monitoring 2020-2021