Issue details

Capital Programme 2020-2021 to 2024-2025 Quarter Two Review

To approve the Capital Programme 2020-2021 to 2024-2025 Quarter Two Review

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 07/09/2020

Decision due: 11 Nov 2020 by Cabinet

Lead member: Councillor Louise Miles, Cabinet Member for Resources louise.miles@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Lead director: Tim Johnson, Chief Executive

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Documents

  • Capital Programme 2020-2021 to 2024-2025 Quarter Two Review