Issue details

Final Budget Report 2021-2022

To approve recommendations from the Capital Programme 2020-2021 to 2024-2025 Quarter Three Review and 2021-2022 to 2025-2026 Budget Strategy, Treasury Management Strategy 2021-2022 and 2021-2022 Budget and Medium Term
Financial Strategy 2021-2022 to 2023-2024 reports

Decision type: Key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Decision due: 3 Mar 2021 by Council

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Tim Johnson, Chief Executive

Department: Corporate

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Final Budget Report 2021-2022