Issue details

Capital Budget Outturn 2020-2021 including Quarter One Capital Budget Monitoring 2021-2022

To approve capital budget outturn 2020-2021 including quarter one capital monitoring 2021-2022.

Decision type: Key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Decision due: 21 Jul 2021 by Council

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Digital City

Lead director: Tim Johnson, Chief Executive

Department: Corporate

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Capital Budget Outturn 2020-2021 including Quarter One Capital Budget Monitoring 2021-2022