Issue details

Capital Programme 2021-2022 to 2025-2026 Quarter Three Review and 2022-2023 to 2026-2027 Budget Strategy

To approve the Capital Programme 2021-2022 to 2025-2026 Quarter Three Review and 2022-2023 to 2026-2027 Budget Strategy

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Expenditure > £250,000;

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 08/11/2021

Decision due: 23 Feb 2022 by Cabinet

Lead member: Leader of the Council

Lead director: Tim Johnson, Chief Executive

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Documents

  • Capital Programme 2021-2022 to 2025-2026 Quarter Three Review and 2022-2023 to 2026-2027 Budget Strategy