Issue details

Capital Programme 2018-2019 to 2022-2023 Quarter Two Review

To review the Capital Programme 2018-2019 to 2022-2023

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Affects 2 or more wards;

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 19/07/2018

Decision due: 21 Nov 2018 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Department: Corporate

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Claire Nye, Director of Finance Email: claire.nye@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Capital Budget Quarter Two Monitoring 2018/19