Issue details

Treasury Management Strategy 2019-2020

To approve the Treasury Management Strategy 2019-2020.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Affects 2 or more wards;

Decision status: Recommmend Forward to Council

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 12/09/2018

Decision due: 20 Feb 2019 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Department: Corporate

Contact: Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Treasury Management Strategy 2019-2020