Issue details

Capital Budget Outturn 2018-2019 including Quarter One Capital Monitoring 2019-2020

To approve the Capital Budget Outturn 2018-2019 including Quarter One Capital Monitoring 2019-2020.

Decision type: Key

Decision status: Recommmend Forward to Council

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 23/04/2019

Decision due: 10 Jul 2019 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Capital Budget Outturn 2018-2019 including Quarter One Capital Monitoring 2019-2020