Issue details

Treasury Management - Annual Report 2018-2019 and Activity Monitoring Quarter One 2019-2020

Treasury Management-Annual Report 2018-2019 and Activity Monitoring Quarter One 2019-2020

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Reason for Scrutiny: To be Provided at a later date

Agenda items

Documents

  • Treasury Management-Annual Report 2018-2019 and Activity Monitoring Quarter One 2019-2020