WARNING: If you are seeing this page the template cannot be found, the system will continue to function in text mode.


History



Navigation


Issue details

Treasury Management Activity Monitoring - Mid Year Review 2019-2020

Treasury ManagementActivity Monitoring - Mid Year Review 2019-2020

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Reason for Scrutiny: To Be Advised

Agenda items

Documents

  • Treasury ManagementActivity Monitoring - Mid Year Review 2019-2020  

 


© modern.gov