Issue details

Treasury Management

Presentation of the Capital Programme 2019-2020 to 2023-2024, Quarter Three Review and 2020-2021 to 2024-2025 Budget Strategy and Treasury Management Strategy 2021-2021

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howells, Commissioner, People Directorate Email: michelle.howells@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Reason for Scrutiny: To be advised

Agenda items

Documents

  • Treasury Management