Issue details

Treasury Management Strategy 2020-2021

To approve the Treasury Management Strategy 2020-2021.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Affects 2 or more wards;

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 23/04/2019

Decision due: 19 Feb 2020 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email:, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email:, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email:, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email:, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email:


  • Treasury Management Strategy 2020-2021