Issue details

Treasury Management Activity Monitoring Quarter Three 2019-2020

To approve the Treasury Management Activity Monitoring Quarter Three 2019-2020.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Affects 2 or more wards;

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 23/04/2019

Decision due: 3 Mar 2020 by Cabinet (Resources) Panel

Lead member: Cabinet Member for Resources

Lead director: Claire Nye, Director of Finance

Department: Corporate

Contact: Karen Eaton, Business Support Manager Email: karen.eaton@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Sarah Hassell, Finance Manager Email: sarah.hassell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Michelle Howell, Finance Business Partner Email: michelle.howell@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Lee Johnson, Senior Accounting Officer Email: lee.johnson@wolverhampton.gov.uk Tel: 01902 554451, Rasa Jurkeviciene, Accounting Technician Email: rasa.jurkeviciene@wolverhampton.gov.uk, Alison Shannon, Chief Accountant Email: alison.shannon@wolverhampton.gov.uk.

Documents

  • Treasury Management Activity Monitoring Quarter Three 2019-2020