Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Obaida Ahmed000
Councillor Ian Angus23220
Councillor Paul Appleby000
Councillor Qaiser Azeem000
Councillor Harbans Singh Bagri21190
Councillor Harman Banger22170
Councillor Mary Bateman30270
Councillor Philip Bateman MBE27261
Councillor Payal Bedi-Chadha20160
Councillor Simon Bennett000
Councillor Peter Bilson45420
Councillor Olivia Birch000
Councillor Dr Paul John Birch J.P.000
Councillor Alan Bolshaw40400
Councillor Greg Brackenridge41410
Councillor Ian Brookfield24210
Councillor Paula Brookfield000
Councillor Paula Brookfield35230
Councillor Chris Burden000
Councillor Alan Butt000
Councillor Ian Claymore29261
Councillor Adam Collinge000
Councillor Craig Collingswood22190
Councillor Jonathan Crofts000
Councillor Wendy Dalton000
Councillor Claire Darke35321
Councillor Jasbinder Dehar000
Councillor Steve Evans36342
Councillor Valerie Evans21190
Councillor Barry Findlay18150
Councillor Bhupinder Gakhal18170
Councillor Val Gibson45422
Councillor Malcolm Gwinnett20100
Councillor Dr Michael Hardacre28250
Councillor Christopher Haynes19120
Councillor Stephanie Haynes000
Councillor Celia (CeeCee) Hibbert000
Councillor Julie Hodgkiss23200
Councillor Keith Inston32300
Councillor Jasbir Jaspal35330
Councillor Jaspreet Jaspal000
Councillor Milkinderpal Jaspal42381
Councillor Andrew Johnson40392
Councillor Rashpal Kaur000
Councillor Rupinderjit Kaur32250
Councillor Sohail Khan000
Councillor Welcome Koussoukama26210
Councillor Roger Lawrence44350
Councillor Linda Leach24160
Councillor Hazel Malcolm29260
Councillor Asha Mattu000
Councillor Elias Mattu19120
Councillor Barbara McGarrity QN000
Councillor Andrew McNeil000
Councillor Louise Miles33301
Councillor Mrs Christine Mills20180
Councillor Beverley Momenabadi000
Councillor Lynne Moran26251
Councillor Anwen Muston34330
Councillor Peter O'Neill37370
Councillor Phil Page27230
Councillor Mrs Patricia Patten42320
Councillor Arun Photay30120
Councillor Rita Potter51380
Councillor Andrew Randle000
Councillor John C Reynolds40331
Councillor Susan Roberts MBE000
Councillor John Rowley32310
Councillor Judith Rowley23190
Councillor Zee Russell27260
Councillor Sandra Samuels OBE41361
Councillor Caroline Siarkiewicz20150
Councillor Stephen Simkins28230
Councillor Clare Simm000
Councillor Gurmukh (Mak) Singh20170
Councillor Paul Singh25191
Councillor Tersaim Singh30300
Councillor Udey Singh24220
Councillor Paul Sweet40310
Councillor Jacqueline Sweetman28220
Councillor Wendy Thompson35340
Councillor Ellis Turrell000
Councillor Martin Waite32251
Councillor Daniel Richard Warren29260
Councillor Gillian (Jill) Wildman000
Councillor Andrew Wynne25250
Councillor Jonathan Yardley20120