Councillor Linda Leach

Title: Cabinet Member for Adults

Party: Labour

Ward: Bilston North

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

The Willows, Stowlawn between 11.30am - 1.00pm - 1st Wednesday of every month
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Portobello Community Centre, Hill Road WV13 3TT 10.30am - 11.30am
Saturday, 7 September 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019
Saturday, 1 February 2020
Saturday, 4 April 2020

St Chad's Parish Centre, Connaught Road WV14 6AY 10am - 11am
Monday, 2 September 2019
Monday, 7 October 2019
Monday, 4 November 2019
Monday, 2 December 2019
Monday, 3 February 2020
Monday, 2 March 2020
Monday, 6 April 2020

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
c/o Civic Centre
St Peter's Square
Wolverhampton
WV1 1SH

Email:  linda.leach@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Mobile:  07771 836016

Download Councillor Linda Leach contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 29/07/2010 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (10 councillors).