Councillor Peter Bilson

Title: Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for City Assets and Housing

Party: Labour

Ward: Bushbury South and Low Hill

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Stratton Street Community Centre, Park Village, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Saturday, 2 June 2019
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Saturday, 3 August 2019
Saturday, 7 September 2019
Saturday, 5 October 2019
Saturday, 2 November 2019

Low Hill Community Centre, Kempthorne Avenue, 11.00am to 12.00 noon
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Sunday, 17 November 2019

Coven Lodge, Coven Street, Spring Valley, 7.00pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Bushbury Triangle Management Centre, Stanley Road, 11.00am - 12.00 noon
Saturday, 29 June 2019
Saturday, 27 July 2019
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Saturday, 30 November 2019

Contact information

Home address: 
38 Larches Lane
Wolverhampton
WV3 9PX

Phone:  01902 710234

Mobile:  07774 710920

Email:  peter.bilson@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Download Councillor Peter Bilson contact details as VCard

Responsibilities

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 06/05/1982 -

Additional Information

The Labour Party is the ruling group on the Council (with 50 out of the 60 seats). The main opposition group is the Conservatives (10 councillors).